Ðead Øn Årrival
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ðead Øn Årrival

HomeHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Some scores from back in the day

Go down 
+2
The7thLegion
Tha Snowmann
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Tha Snowmann
|ÐØÅ| Leader
Tha Snowmann

Some scores from back in the day Empty
PostSubject: Some scores from back in the day   Some scores from back in the day Empty2009-02-23, 04:39

i was sorting through some of my pics and stumbled across these css ones from back before the ausplayer server and before i started playing gg.
from memory had a few people complaining against me saying i was hacking and all that crap, never got banned though as i dont hack

Some scores from back in the day Dust_d10

Some scores from back in the day Intere10

Some scores from back in the day Dust10

Some scores from back in the day Untitl10

anyone else got some good screen shots of them owning everyone?? or funny ones, there always good for a laugh Smile
Back to top Go down
The7thLegion

The7thLegion

PostSubject: Re: Some scores from back in the day   Some scores from back in the day Empty2009-02-23, 08:15

2400 seconds = 40 minutes

Some scores from back in the day 2400_s10

Back from the MvP server.
Some scores from back in the day Hax10
Back to top Go down
http://dead-on-arrival.roflforum.net/
Tha Snowmann
|ÐØÅ| Leader
Tha Snowmann

PostSubject: Re: Some scores from back in the day   Some scores from back in the day Empty2009-02-23, 08:19

haha yeah ive seen that 2400 sec one before, you were making a map or something wernt ya?
Thats a fair decent score on MvP there, looks like all your team mates except for mutant did nothing to contribute Razz damn slackers...
Back to top Go down
Toki

PostSubject: Re: Some scores from back in the day   Some scores from back in the day Empty2009-02-23, 12:25

so what happened to you two you used to be good. why are yas so shit now?
Back to top Go down
Woffle'
ÐØÅ VIP